Liikenne & Kuljetus

Myynti

Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011 
Sähköposti: myynti@transmar.fi

Nils-Erik Persson 
Myyntijohtaja
Maarianhamina ja Naantali
Puh: +358 (0)20 1260 606
Sähköposti: nils.persson@transmar.fi

Kurt-Ove Lindh 
Myyntipäällikkö
Maarianhamina
Puh: +358 (0)20 1260 604
Sähköposti: kurt-ove.lindh@transmar.fi  

Huolinta

Maarianhamina
Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011
Sähköposti: spedition@transmar.fi

Kuljetukset Maarianhamina

Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011

Selvitys, reklamaatiot 
Sähköposti: selvitys@transmar.fi

Mats Clemes 
Kuljetus ja Logistiikkajohtaja, Toimitusjohtaja
Sähköposti: mats.clemes@transmar.fi

Hans-Erik Eker 
Laivastopäällikkö
Sähköposti: hanserik.eker@transmar.fi

Dan Lindblom
Ajojärjestelijä
Sähköposti: dan.lindblom@transmar.fi

Conny Malmberg
Ajojärjestelijä, Jakelu
Sähköposti: conny.malmberg@transmar.fi

Niclas Sundberg
Ajojärjestelijä
Sähköposti: niclas.sundberg@transmar.fi

Kjell Björkqvist
Huolinta
Sähköposti: kjell.bjorkqvist@transmar.fi

Emil Hansen
Process manager
Sähköposti: emil.hansen@transmar.fi

Kuljetukset Naantali

Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011

Kalle Ekström
Terminaalipäällikkö
Sähköposti: kalle.ekstrom@transmar.fi

Niclas Andersson
Ajojärjestelijä
Sähköposti: niclas.andersson@transmar.fi

Jouni Nummela
Ajojärjestelijä
Sähköposti: jouni.nummela@transmar.fi

Kai Kuivalainen
Ajojärjestelijä
Sähköposti: kai.kuivalainen@transmar.fi

Petter Himmelroos
Process manager
Sähköposti: petter.himmelroos@transmar.fi