Talous ja henkilöstö

Talous

Maarianhamina
Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011
Sähköposti: ekonomi@transmar.fi

Tomas Abrahamsson
Hallintopäällikkö
Sähköposti: tomas.abrahamsson@transmar.fi

Monica Westberg
Kirjanpito
Sähköposti: monica.westberg@transmar.fi

Susanna Lind
Laskutus
Sähköposti: susanna.lind@transmar.fi

Monica Sundberg
Tullaukset
Sähköposti: monica.sundberg@transmar.fi

Petter Himmelroos
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Sähköposti: petter.himmelroos@transmar.fi

IT

Maarianhamina
Puh: +358 (0)18 27 011
Sähköposti: support@transmar.fi

Kimmo Jaskari
IT koordinaattori
Sähköposti: kimmo.jaskari@transmar.fi