Aktuellt / Ajankohtaista

 

 

Talous ja henkilöstö

Talous

Maarianhamina
Puh: +358-18-27 011
Sähköposti: ekonomi@transmar.fi

Tomas Abrahamsson
Hallintopäällikkö
Sähköposti: tomas.abrahamsson@transmar.fi

Monica Westberg
Kirjanpito
Sähköposti: monica.westberg@transmar.fi

Susanna Lind
Laskutus
Sähköposti: susanna.lind@transmar.fi

Monica Sundberg
Tullaukset
Sähköposti: monica.sundberg@transmar.fi

Jenny Jansson
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Sähköposti: jenny.jansson@transmar.fi

IT

Maarianhamina
Puh: +358-18-27 011
Sähköposti: support@transmar.fi

Kimmo Jaskari
IT koordinaattori
Sähköposti: kimmo.jaskari@transmar.fi