Aktuellt / Ajankohtaista

 

 

Ekonomi & Personal

Ekonomi

Mariehamn
Tel: +358-18-27 011
E-post: ekonomi@transmar.fi

Tomas Abrahamsson
Administrativ chef
E-post: tomas.abrahamsson@transmar.fi

Monica Westberg
Bokföring
E-post: monica.westberg@transmar.fi

Susanna Lind
Fakturering
E-post: susanna.lind@transmar.fi

Monica Sundberg
Förtullning
E-post: monica.sundberg@transmar.fi

Jenny Jansson
HR-Chef
E-post: jenny.jansson@transmar.fi

IT

Mariehamn
Tel: +358-18-27 011
E-post: support@transmar.fi

Kimmo Jaskari
IT-samordnare
E-post: kimmo.jaskari@transmar.fi